Customer Reviews - New York Skin Solutions

New York Skin Solutions Customer Review

Have you ever been to New York Skin Solutions?

If you have, tell us how you feel.

Average reviews:
★★★★☆
5 5 1
552 Reviews
Icon image
9 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service. Gentle and meticulous treatments make me feel very comfortable. Thank you."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki
Icon image
9 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Not very upselling when guest feel not comfort or refuse any package from her. Thank you for understanding, good service by jarnell"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Jarnell
Icon image
8 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"satisfied with the customer service by the consultant charlie, shes very accomodating and well knowledgable about my skin condition, she did my facial very careful as my skin is sensitive with acne, looking forward for my next visit"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Charlie
Icon image
8 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Awesome experience ever time I visit for treatment. Highly recommended for others"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Mandy
Icon image
7 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Joey is very nice and friendly. And she is very professional too."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joey
Icon image
5 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Service oriented and heart felt service"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Pei Qi
Icon image
4 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kim is very professional, patient and not pushy in the packages...."
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Theng Kim
Icon image
3 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have my first rejuvenate eyes treatment today. Thanks Sheena for her superb skill & passion in carrying out the treatment. I enjoyed it & eager to see great & amazing result for my eyes & face soonest."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena
Icon image
1 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Stella is very considerate and detailed in her treatment. It was a very comfortable experience with her."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Stella
Icon image
1 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I love the face massage by Winnie"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Winnie
Icon image
29 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Stellla was very patient to pull the black heads one by one from my nose! It’s the first time my nose wasn’t sore after the treatment! Thank you!"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole
Icon image
29 Aug 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I really want to give a good compliment to this employee Michael Lee, because her service attitude is well done."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle
Icon image
28 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Hazel is good . Like her services"
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Hazel
Icon image
25 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The treatment is really good. Very relaxing and can see the good result already after the treatment"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena
Icon image
24 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great service!! Love it! I Also like how she informs me oof the procedure/ next steps shes going to do.. keep up the good work!"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Charlie
Icon image
22 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Will definitely recommend"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Sharon
Icon image
22 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great massage, great treatment, joyce is very caring towards her customer"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joyce
Icon image
20 Aug 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"The products is very good and the service is very satisfied. Definetly will come back again to New York Skin Solutions"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Veronica
Icon image
19 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really good relaxing facial, customer service very nice and not pushy. Definitely will continue visiting here"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: May
Icon image
18 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Christine is very professional and caring consultant without any hard selling , good"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Christine
Icon image
16 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very friendly and the facial is very good and done well I like to go again Thank You so much"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Rainnie
Icon image
16 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Hi, just had my 1st session done. Im impress by the result. Having a dark and dull skin i cn really tell the different now. Definately brighter . Shoulder massage by shira frm compas one branch is ON POINT."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Celine
Icon image
11 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Jo is always the best extractor ever, with her skill set there is no worries on possible outbreak! Also like to thank her for the add on service today to bring me a happy evening!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne
Icon image
10 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very happy and satisfied with queenie who serve me. I hope i nv remember the name wrongly. She is not pushy on asking customer to sign package and she is really attentive to customer need and polite and patience. I really see improvement on my skin but due to my tight schedule I really not able to sign up the package"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Queenie
Icon image
10 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have dry and sensitive skin so I am really particular about the skincare and facial I go to. After having Joyce as my consultant at New York Skin Solution I never go another day worrying about my skin regardless of Dry skin from frequent flying or sensitive skin from hormonal changes, Joyce can always promptly take care of it all with highly customised skin treatment. It's been an amazing decade with my same trusty consultant Joyce and I am always proud to be complimented about my glowing skin by friend and family."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Joyce
Icon image
9 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant, Joana, is a very skillful consultant. I’m really like the service that she provided. I’m going to recommend New York Skin Solution to my friends."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joanna
Icon image
8 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant was very friendly and was going the extra mile ensuring that my face was being cleansed thoroughly and making sure I don't feel cold while receiving the treatment. Would definitely recommend Vicki to my friends who are seeking facial treatment"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki
Icon image
8 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Constance did my facial very well and quickly to Ensure that I feel less pain as possible. Thank you!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Constance
Icon image
6 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"我非常喜欢anita帮我做脸。外面找不到。所以我一直跟着他。做完皮肤很亮很美。"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita
Icon image
6 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I love the treatment, worth it! Will recommend to my family& friends so they can also experience the best facial I ever had. Thank you to my Consultant - Nicole who gave all she can do for the customized treatment I need & Lenti who did the treatment, she explained every details to me. 5 star for all the staff"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole
Icon image
4 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant is Joyce Lee. She takes effort to ensure that the treatment are catered to my needs. Thank you very much."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Joyce
Icon image
2 Aug 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Consultant was professional & not pushy in her sales pitch."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Christine
Icon image
2 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Renee is a friendly staff, I personally like her service because she is professional and willing to give explanation during the treatment. That’s why I signed the package."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Renee
Icon image
2 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Professional services with quite clear explanation. Friendly and cheerful. Will recommend friends to visit Anita"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita
Icon image
17 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"christine is a very professional and considerate consultant with no hardselling. she portrayed her company well and the results she had done is amazing. she is like one of a kind , other consultants that i have met , always wanted sales , but she sell me to the things i concerned within my budget , thumbs up to her ! lucky to have her as my consultant!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: christine
Icon image
17 Aug 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"christine is a very professional and considerate consultant with no hardselling. she portrayed her company well and the results she had done is amazing. she is like one of a kind , other consultants that i have met , always wanted sales , but she sell me to the things i concerned within my budget , thumbs up to her ! lucky to have her as my consultant!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: christine
Icon image
28 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service. Very good experience and good environment."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Joyce Lee
Icon image
26 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"the person who did the facial to me is super caring. i can feel that she is happy for what she do and help me relax a bit by doing massage.."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Constance Lim
Icon image
25 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Irene is very very detailed and attentive! She explains every step and takes her time to get into every nook and cranny. Really appreciate her effort and attention to detail. Hope that I can have her every time I come (:"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Irene Lim
Icon image
25 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I enjoy my treatment by Sheena very much. She understands my sensitive skin very well."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
25 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The consultant- Jarnell Tang is very friendly and polite and her service is very good"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Jarnell Tang
Icon image
24 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Joey did a great job, l feel relaxed having my facial done here, thumbs up!!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Albee Wong
Icon image
23 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Vicki is very passionate about her job and had did a throughout cleansing and treatment , felt very refreshing after the treatment. Would recommend my friend for the treatment as well"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
22 Jul 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Friendly and good. Patience and caring. Always inform me before she start any process."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
22 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"very pleasant facial. Was Glad she was no pushy in selling me some more product"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Lim B H
Icon image
22 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Yuki always does a great job in executing my facial treatment"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Celine Ching
Icon image
21 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I received very good hydrocollagen+ from NYSS... Catherine is the staff who gave me the treatment very nicely and patiently. I think everyone has problem with acnes and scars can go for this treatment"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
20 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This is my second session with Jarnell. She noted my earlier feedback that my skin is more sensitive and extraction can get painful and was gentle during the extraction at today's session. Her cheerful disposition also made the treatment session light hearted and enjoyable one."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Jarnell Tang
Icon image
20 Jul 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Environment has totally upgraded after renovation is done!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
18 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"As always, Angela is skillful and very gentle during extraction. I am always able to fall asleep during the sessions too."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Angela Lai
Icon image
17 Jul 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Professional and friendly staffs"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
16 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I would like to thank Sheena for her excellent service ytd and thanks all the staff who have helped me when my hand is injured."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
15 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Yuki is very comprehensive and thorough! Thank you!"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
13 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really appreciate the service provided by your staff . Really have a pleasant day at here. Will carry on visiting New York skin solutions."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
11 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly is a very patient and warm consultant who is good at building rapport with the client."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
8 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Eyes’ massage is excellent for this session. Will monitor my skin the next few days for treatment effectiveness"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
7 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent massage and quality products were used during the treatment."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Tang W J
Icon image
6 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nice shoulder massage today :)"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
6 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Anita was very patient and explained everything in great detail. She did the treatment excellently."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
5 Jul 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I truly appreciate the scan analysis :)"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Winnie Khoo
Icon image
5 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really great service was provided by consultant"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
4 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"First time doing eye treatment. Very satisfied with the good results. Anna and renee was very professional too."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Anna Lau
Icon image
4 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service and consultantation as always by Charlie"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Charlie Ee
Icon image
1 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very friendly staff with good knowledge on skin. Good recommendation"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Joyce Lee
Icon image
1 Jul 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"It was amazing experience! Thanks Ms. Catherine your awesome"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
30 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really effective facial. Could see the difference in one sitting!"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Christina Tan
Icon image
30 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good to check skin conditions constantly to see any treatment adjustments required. Received excellent service today as scanning done, treatment based on skin condition and comfortable session, with Thanks to Serene & team!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
27 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Love my consultant Amy! Very friendly and conversational partner, professional and not pushy at all!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Amy Yang
Icon image
27 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Felicia (first time I had her) is good. She can be the role model for the other therapists for her gentleness, step by step sharing on what she is doing, chit chatted with tact (not too chatty n not simply silence)."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Joan Loi
Icon image
25 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The place is cozy and Yuki is very skilled and professional."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Yuki Tan
Icon image
22 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mandy was awesome, my mom and I enjoyed the session. They are good listeners and met our needs with no hard selling~ We ended up signing for a package with them."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Yuki Tan
Icon image
21 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This is my first facial session at New York Skin Solution and Jarnell is warm and friendly to make the treatment session a pleasant one. I am also happy with the results of the first session. The extraction was painful and I expected my face to be red and blotchy. Thankfully, the end results was good with my face being brighter and not as red or blotchy as I expected. Hope through more sessions, my skin will really improve with reduced pore size and more even skin tone."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Jarnell Tang
Icon image
13 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"May is always giving excellent service. She keeps my face beautiful n is always so pleasant . She has great people's skills!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: May Ong
Icon image
12 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks Joan for her professionalism, notice both my dark eye circles have lightened after this trial facial."
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joan Ong
Icon image
12 Jun 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Pearl remembers my special needs to prop my legs up. I’m happy w her attentiveness."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Pearl Lim
Icon image
19 Sep 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I used to look for promotion of any brand or beauty spa/salon. And this is the first time i satisfied with service because even this is promotion, they give me the full session not like some others beaty spa give promotion infact "you get what you pay for" Once again thank you so much though i not sure can i come back :))"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Tang W J
Icon image
11 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The service provided by Ms Apple was very good in explaining the services and treatment. She gave very good explaination of the skin analysis. She recommended the follow up treatment package which I was tempted by but I have to put on hold due to time and financial commitments at the moment. I will definitely consider returning within a year or two!"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Neo J P
Icon image
11 Jun 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Sheena and Fion have given me attentive and personalized service. This made me feel very comfortable, at home and satisfied. Thank you and please keep up the great work!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
10 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great service! Friendly & professional workers! Good job!"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Christina Tan
Icon image
9 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks Ms Vicki for the best service, patient and time. Enjoy my treatment spend with her :)"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
9 Jun 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Cheryl is super nice. The service was so good. And she’s fantastic."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Cheryl Lee
Icon image
9 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I love the way wendy from velocity serve me. She let me understand the condition of my skin and give me suggestions on how to improve my skin."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
8 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I went to the branch at Junction 8. The service is superb and the way they deal with clients is pleasant. The consultant,Ms Christine is very approachable and nice. She answered all my queries and really explained what my skin condition is. I feel refreshed and relaxed after the session. My skin felt very soft and rejuvenated. I really enjoyed the treatment. This is essentially good for the skin!"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Joyce Lee
Icon image
8 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Suki is a very kind, cheerful and good. Enjoyed the treatment with her good hands. Thanks"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Suki Ding
Icon image
6 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very experienced. Made me feel comfortable. Exceeded the time just to complete the treatment n give me an extra one."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Ada Chan
Icon image
6 Jun 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Thumbs up for Nicole n team for a service well done. Especially Stella who is very precise n thorough with her skill. Another thumbs up."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
5 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"今晚她的顾客多了。但是她还是尽力的做好我脸部的腹理。继续努力 加油!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
4 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very friendly n explain things clearly."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Albee Wong
Icon image
3 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine is always lovely to me . I appreciate the kindness and care she has for her customers"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
2 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good service and skills provided by Winnie and Nicole"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
2 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"She is sincere and diligent . Most importantly she didn't have any persuasion on promoting sale, having a peaceful treatment overall"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
2 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great service snd friendly staff"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Felicia Mun
Icon image
1 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Attentive staff whom keep checking on whether im cold & need another blanket."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
1 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very friendly beauty consultant and wonderful facial massage :-)"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
1 Jun 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultants were very patience and understanding"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Joan Loi
Icon image
31 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise was very helpful and explaining all the steps and excellent service"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
31 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen is a very helpful and knowledgeable person she know what is my need will visit NYSS again without hesitation as your company has a very great & knowledgeable staff."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
30 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janet from JP is very professional and always make me feel welcomed with her friendly and warm service. Greatly appreciate her dedicated service. Thanks."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
30 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janet is very experienced and skilled. She understands the customers’ needs and explain in detail. Janet Definitely is a great asset to the team and the company."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
27 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen was very thoughtful to get me a belated slice of cake from chatteraise. A very heartwarming gesture from her."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
25 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Melinda's service is very good, her massage is extremely relaxing.. definitely will come back for her again!"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Melinda Yong
Icon image
24 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wendy is very sensitive to the feelings of her client. Appreciate your kind thoughts & professional services:)"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
23 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The treatment is amazing , the staffs are super nice and friendly. Such a relaxing day here. Recommended"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
19 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy is always my first choice!!!!! please reward her! She's really super friendly & nice"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Anna Lau
Icon image
19 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My treatment was serviced by another consultant; I didn’t manage to get her name to give her a credit. She is caring and attention to details. She did her job well and sincere. Thank you"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Celest Gan
Icon image
19 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly did a great job, provided me facial treatment and service I quite enjoyed."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
18 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Yes, My beautician has magical hands. So strong. I feel more relaxed now. Thank you."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Michelle Tay
Icon image
15 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine was very professional. No pressure selling at all"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
10 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Elizabeth did an absolutely amazing service. Definitely would recommend everyone."
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Elizabeth Chua
Icon image
10 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you for the service. Im happy with the outcome."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
9 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Would like to specially compliment Angie from sengkang compassone outlet. I was late for my appointment as i ended work late due to a meeting. By right i was supposed to change to back treatment due to time constraint, but Angie is willing to let me stick to my original facial appointment, especially after seeing my dry skin condition. I am grateful to have a consultant who spares a thought for her customer & willing to accommodate."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Angie Li
Icon image
7 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"我感觉到非常的满意 。 您公司的美容师的服务与态度非常的和谐与专业 。"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
7 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Christine from Bishan branch is a great consultant. Thank you for her professional and consistent service"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Christine Chan
Icon image
12 Jun 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I went to this place through Try and Review giveaway . It was a free redeemable facial service (Hydro collagen and skin treatment ). In spite of being a free giveaway service , I didn't find any difference in their attitude they were super generous , for me that's the most important thing , "Serving Attitude". They were very gentle as I had told them about my sensitive skin. Overall the experience was very nice. Thanks for your service !"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Not known
Icon image
6 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Leanne is very friendly & she has also do follow up on my face condition. She is really professional"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
6 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Staff Liya 很棒 & 细心"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Liya Wang
Icon image
5 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"As always, loved the treatment, very kind and tender. Thanks!"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Denise Ng
Icon image
5 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Today Shermaine, did a very good job. Excellent service once again."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Shermaine Choo
Icon image
4 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Appreciate Constance lending a hand to complete the treatment today. Good teamwork!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
4 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen has very good hands for facial and massage skill. A comfortable and relax experience. Always looking forward to booking helen timeslot for my facial!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
3 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The session was helpful in understanding skin care better. The staff were good and professional!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Erin Goh
Icon image
3 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Always a good experience!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
2 May 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you, I’ll definitely consider to get a package"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Kim Lim
Icon image
21 Apr 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I had my first complementary trial facial today and was impressed with Caca’s service, she doesn’t rush through the session and was knowledgeable in explaining my skin condition during the skin analysis. I felt relaxed and enjoyed my session throughout and do not feel pressured into signing a package (although I did sign up ultimately)! Looking forward to my future sessions with her. Reception staffs were also Friendly."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Veronica
Icon image
21 Apr 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I had my first complementary trial facial today and was impressed with Caca’s service, she doesn’t rush through the session and was knowledgeable in explaining my skin condition during the skin analysis. I felt relaxed and enjoyed my session throughout and do not feel pressured into signing a package (although I did sign up ultimately)! Looking forward to my future sessions with her. Reception staffs were also Friendly."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Veronica
Icon image
8 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The treatment instantly have brightening results. No hard selling really, I told them I just want to try trial session (complimentary from Singtel), and definetely recommend anyone who have the chance to check it out!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
8 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Jess attended to me. She was very patient, and explained to me in detail how my skin condition was, and how the treatment would be customized accordingly. Appreciate this!"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
5 Apr 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Always enjoy my facials especially the massage."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
5 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Friendly & helpful. I enjoy & happy with the service. Well done"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
4 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Joyce is patience and experienced makes me feel comfortable relax and in good hands"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joyce Tan
Icon image
4 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"她继续保有着那专业·负责任的專心态度 给 Janet Lim 赞"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
4 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you Michelle and all the service staffs at Westgate NYSS for the great service once again! =D"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
3 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise was very professional and also knowledgeable on her products and services."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
3 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The service was excellent. Staff are friendly :)"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Doris Yeoh
Icon image
1 Apr 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you very much for her patience in clearing my blocked pores!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
18 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Love Ada's professionalism when it comes to handling my face. She also did a great job in guiding the junior ones in improving their skills, especially Felicia who did a better job than the first time in hand massage. Keep it up."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Ada Chan
Icon image
18 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you so much to my consultant leanne, for making me confidence once again. Thank you for giving me a birthday surprise too ."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
18 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you to my consultant, Serene Lin for her share of useful tips for the better care and conditioning of my skin. A very thoughtful consultant to on heater of the bed for a rainy day. Her considerate action exemplifies a warming humanity, go the extra miles. Thank you very much:)"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
17 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very good service... all staff very friendly ... especially doris who serve me .. she only introduce me those package...doris never force me to sign package .... will be back after my wedding"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Doris Yeoh
Icon image
17 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle has been very courteous and friendly. Will come back again and recommend people to New York. Thanks for the complimentary facial treatment. Have a nice day"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
17 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janet is very professional and friendly and consistent in her treatments."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
16 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant is Veronica Choong at Nex location. She is very professional and she explained very clearly about the face analysis before and after result and the facial treatment I have tried. Overall a very pleasant and comfortable experience with Veronica. I signed up for 2 packages each for myself and my daughter."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Veronica Choong
Icon image
15 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"It's been 3 months since I went for my facial due to my very packed work schedule. Hence, one can imagine how badly clogged is the condition of my skin. Coming for facial today and having my consultant Michelle (Westgate) taking dedicate care and treating my skin professionally is really a blessing. Not only is she not impatient in helping me clear away all my clogged pores, she still makes sure I have the correct treatment to deal with the current skin problem. For a renowned beauty salon like NYSS, I think the service that is rendered by your staff is top notch. Very grateful to have found a consultant who truly cares for my skin. I sincerely thank NYSS for providing not only great beauty products but also skillful and caring staffs. Thank you so much! =)"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
14 Mar 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Professional service. Keep it up."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
13 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service from consultant ms Jarnell Tang with patience and care with friendly smile"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Jarnell Tang
Icon image
8 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks for the 2 years of service, good results everytime"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
10 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service, great value proposition but with regrets that I already have existing packages n products. Will nevertheless consider NYSS in my next “refill” purchase."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
10 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janelle is fast and efficient during extraction, minimising pain in the process. Good experience today."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
10 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine has been very good and explained everything in good details."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
10 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Isabelle is very thorough and attentive during the sessions. The whole treatment is very relaxing."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Isabelle Lee
Icon image
6 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good service. Will join after I am back to Singapore"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
5 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly was caring, friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and relax throughout the treatment. She was skillful and gentle. She did not give me pressure over the consultation yet filled me with a lot of good skin care information."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
5 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very good! The consultant took time to use the machine at my eyes. She also cleansed my blackheads very well. Enjoyed the treatment!"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Mandy Tan
Icon image
4 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Visible results in one session. Definitely recommend."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Christine Chan
Icon image
4 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very good service"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Rain Lim
Icon image
3 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Erin was very meticulous in my extraction and I’m very happy with how she customised the treatment according to my needs."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Erin Goh
Icon image
3 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Staff is friendly and professional"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Jess Thung
Icon image
3 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very satisfied with today treatment. Nice n meticulous consultant"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
3 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"She was really gentle during the extraction process so thank you:):)"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Celine Ching
Icon image
3 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great improvement on shoulder massage. Keep it up!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Albee Wong
Icon image
3 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janet is very professional and excellent in providing the treatments. Thanks lots Janet"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
2 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Friendly , smiling and good service .. Denise did an awesome job including the reception counter staff"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
25 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good job! suki, love your face massages. They are the best"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Suki Ding
Icon image
2 Mar 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My first time doing facial and my face already feel different. Good"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Renee Sze
Icon image
25 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"A very pleasant and wonderful experience as usual with my consultant leanne thank you so much"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
25 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"All staff are very caring and always greet me with their beautiful smile. It makes my day."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
23 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Many thanks to Michelle for the impromptu bdae celebration"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Michelle Tay
Icon image
23 Feb 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"HAPPY with the services given as I was treated with respect and professional service"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
22 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Constance and Sheena have been very accommodating and provided professional solutions when there is a pimple outbreak on my skin."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
22 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"There are major improvements to my skin"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
21 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks Anita and Leanne for customizing treatment for my "after sun-burn" face!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
11 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Skillful and gentle consultant"
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Lisa Low
Icon image
11 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Best in class skills and professionalism"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Felicia Lim
Icon image
11 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant Leanne, nice and straight forward. Excellent customer service."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
11 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Can see good recovery of my skin"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Celine Ching
Icon image
11 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nicole’s service was much more improved as compared to last time. I’m very satisfied this time."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Nicole Soo
Icon image
10 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Winnie has always provided very good service!"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Winnie Khoo
Icon image
10 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"They were attentive and accommodating to my timing."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
10 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you for another great session, Catherine!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Catherine Yong
Icon image
8 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Many tks to Connie for her excellent service"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
8 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Courteous, helpful and caring staff. Serene Lin who treated me is knowledgeable, skilful and kind. Happy first experience at NYSS. Thanks!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
10 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Celest is helpful. I'm glad she's always the one who treats me. Thank u."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Celest
Icon image
6 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I am really grateful that i have met my consultant leanne thank you so much for improving my skin and having so much patience with my acne when squeezing them. Thank you"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
4 Feb 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I like that facial was done within 2hrs. It was prompt and massage was solid and the consultant was friendly."
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Eve Ler
Icon image
4 Feb 2018
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Very gentle with the treatment and detailed explanations! Thank yoh Renee"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Renee Sze
Icon image
3 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thorough cleaning! Thank you!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
3 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Angela is a customer oriented consultant who server her customer with experienced skills!"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Angela Lai
Icon image
3 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant Leanne is very friendly and accommodating..She is very professional and explained to me very well with regards to my skin condition."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
3 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly provided a good consultation. She was very nice and helpful. i did not collect the complimentary kit as i want to monitor my skin for the next few days after facial to decide if the products at new york skin is suitable for my skin."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
2 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wendy is very good and she always put on a smile. Keep up the good job!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
1 Feb 2018
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly is very friendly and takes care of her customer. Thank you."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
28 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The consultant Dennise was very attentive,good services towards customer like me,appreciated"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Mandy Koh
Icon image
28 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks for the yummy birthday cake from Helen Chin"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
28 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"JP branch - Michelle is a professional consultant and she has excellent customer service."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
27 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The staff was extremely nice and not pushy at all. Tried to explain to me all the enquiries i have. Really like it"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
27 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The beautician who tended to me on behalf of Helen did a fantastic job of shoulder and facial massage. Thank you also for accommodating to my last minute request of change of appointment timing."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
27 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Experienced and excellent service"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Samantha Tan
Icon image
26 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen provides excellent services for her customers! Thumbs up!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
25 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant was friendly and shared the benefits of the program earnestly. I appreciate the great work she did."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
25 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent Fion..keep up your sincere services !!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Fion Lim
Icon image
25 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine was absolutely great"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
22 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I think Michelle Tay is very well versed with her knowledge and company product. She is gentle during the session and she shows concern to the customer rather than hard selling the client your company package. Thank you."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Michelle Tay
Icon image
21 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very good n professional service. Will recommend friend to visit."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Tramy Low
Icon image
21 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very professional n advice on my need. Not pushy on sale for first visit. Friendly"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Amy Yang
Icon image
21 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine is always smiling and friendly. She does my facial very well. Its a pleasure to have her as my consultant. Good job, Catherine!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
21 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"i was well taken care throughout the appointment. impressed with service by Serene, Connie and front desk staff."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
20 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you very much Michelle Dan, excellent service and care."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
20 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Appreciated very much that I was not pressurised to sign up for this new product despite having it done on my face. Thumbs up for that."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Celest Gan
Icon image
20 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Joanne is professional and attentive to my needs"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joanne Yu
Icon image
19 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kind, friendly and honest with their service"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
17 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The beautician that did my facial yesterday was really good, esp the massage"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Constance Lim
Icon image
15 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant was very sensitive to my needs."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
14 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Happy session as alwsys"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
13 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"A very professional and customer focused and friendly staff, Ms Erin Goh. A great staff for NYSS. Pls give my thanks to your staff for a good job done. Thanks Andrew, NYSS Customer"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Erin Goh
Icon image
13 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"顾问做了去除小豆豆 经过几次的修愎 我的脸面巳有很大的改善 谢谢您"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
13 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I really enjoyed my time with your services, really relaxing hehe thank you so so much again! Can’t wait for the next session and buy products from you"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
12 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ms. Kelly was very good. I can say that I was really taken cared of."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
12 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise's service is always reliable and the best 🙂 "
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
12 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great great service!!! I will definitely consider it"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
11 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Satisfied with Li Ya's service."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Liya Wang
Icon image
9 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very grateful to Nicole who accommodated to my last minute request to bring forward my appointment and make the facial session quick and good. "
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
8 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle is very good at massaging my neck and shoulder too."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
8 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you my new consultant for going through the procedures and giving me so much of your knowledge"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne The
Icon image
7 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great service ! Very professional and well mannered . Will be back for more !"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
6 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"So happy with the treatment! Professional and friendly consultant. I feel great.. Thank you!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Anna Lau
Icon image
5 Oct 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nicole was awesome and diligently remove all the black heads"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
30 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very relaxing time. The Massage and length of time is just right."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
27 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"She is very skillful & professional"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Amy Yang
Icon image
27 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The eye massage was very good"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
27 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant, Wendy, helps me to relax with her fingers. Makes me enjoy my facial treatment."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
27 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really enjoyed my trial. Consultant Charlene Chong was patient and friendly in explaining my skin concerns."
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Charlene Chong
Icon image
26 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Service is very efficient, staff is friendly and caring"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Felicia Lim
Icon image
26 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"对Joyce顧问的服务滿意"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joyce Tan
Icon image
26 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy at Ngee Ann City was a very good consultant. Her skin analysis was reliable and facial was very gentle and relaxing. I would definitely recommend all to try her services."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
25 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Anita was very very gentle and friendly. Would definitely recommend to her services :)"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
25 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Was having a tiring week, Liya's massage for the face and body was so awesome! Totally relaxed my body. Thank you (:"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Jeanis Lee
Icon image
24 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good environment and friendly staffs"
Outlet: Jurong Point 2 | Consultant: Joanne Yu
Icon image
23 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy is very knowledgeable and she provides great customer services."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
23 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Jennifer and Catherine was very friendly and they always do their best to serve us. Good job!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Tay K Z
Icon image
22 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Am happy with the service and have no issues whatsoever"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
21 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The consultant was attentive and knowledgeable about the treatment and products."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Tay K Z
Icon image
20 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lia is good at her work"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Liya Wang
Icon image
20 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Friendly staff with great service"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Liya Wang
Icon image
19 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant Lisa from Civic Centre is very friendly and knowledgeable as she provided very detailed explanation after assessing my skin condition."
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Lisa Low
Icon image
18 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy is very good! She always can solve my skin problem! Please credit to her!! Thumbs up!! "
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Anna Lau
Icon image
18 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My facial therapist was skillful and the customer service is excellent"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
17 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very professional service with tips on how to maintain too."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
17 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service by the consultants. There was a very thorough analysis of my face. I feel very assured that I'm in good hands :)"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Veronica Choong
Icon image
16 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Love my consultant Jane (at Westgate outlet)! She explained everything really well and her techniques are comfortable and relaxing! Thanks Jane!"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Jane Neo
Icon image
16 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks to Joanne & Serene, my skin condition improved much as compare to my last visit. Trust them totally & highly recommend NYSS to friends based on my custom facial treatment that I am pleased with. "
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
15 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen is thoughtful and professional."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
15 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I m very happy with May. She keeps my skin clean n blemish free. She does an excellent job always. Keep it up!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: May Ong
Icon image
14 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"joyce is a good therapist, she knows what my skin needs and her neck massage is amazing!"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Joyce Tan
Icon image
14 Sep 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Very good treatment and good job by Celest.."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Celest Gan
Icon image
14 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The service rendered was very good and the beautiful Charmaine was very professional and knowledgeable."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Shermaine Choo
Icon image
13 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service. Always know what my face needs. Good and experienced consultant =)"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joyce Tan
Icon image
10 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Love the treatment here. Irene is very friendly and patient to answer all my questions."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
8 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Your supervisor Mandy whom has attended to me is very attentive and understand what my preference. "
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Mandy Koh
Icon image
8 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you for hearing my feedbacks previously.. she did a great job today.. please keep it that way. Thank you again for e superb service rendered to me today.. im one happy customer for today's visit."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Jacqueline Ng
Icon image
6 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very satisfied at how thorough the extraction was"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
5 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really appreciate my consultant's thoughtfulness to get me a birthday gift :)"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Connie Lee
Icon image
5 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consistent is key to success. Joanne's standard has been consistent throughout my visit with your outlet. Very satisfied"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
4 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"It's been 2 months since I went for my facial due to a bz schedule. Going back for treatment today with Michelle once again made me feel so much assured that my very congested pores on my face are well pampered by her. I always feel very secure and relieved knowing that I'm so well taken care of by her everytime. Thank you so much for your attentive and meticulous treatment! Truly appreciate it much! =)"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
3 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Started the first skin tag treatment. My consultant, Serene explained how the session was going to be like for my assurance. She also gave advice on after care, as well as her patience in answering my queries. Thank you for your professionalism, Serene."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
3 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Anita and the rest of the staff were very friendly and welcoming, keep up the good work!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
1 Sep 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"hi, id like to say thank you to helen for a good service.. really appreciate it:)"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
27 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine is good and patient. She also explains the condition of my see skin very thoroughly before , during and after the treatment. Hope she continues to maintain this standard."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
26 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nicole was awesome. Helped to clean all my blackheads. So happy to see her back"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
25 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"massage was great! thanks :)"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Rain Lim
Icon image
24 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I am quite satisfied with the New York skincare services. Wonderful experience for facial mask and skincare treatment. Great integrity and professionalism exhibited by all the staff in their works."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Jacqueline Ng
Icon image
23 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise did an excellent job . I am pleased with her service."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
23 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janet lim from serangoon nex outlet went extra mile to give professional advice on facecare and was conscientious in every step of the treatment"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
23 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Explain very clear about my skin (good service)"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Mandy Tan
Icon image
22 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Shirley and Celest provided great service. Shirley has great skills."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Celest Gan
Icon image
22 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nice n patient consultant. Face no swollen despite my face so dry. Very clean n happy"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
21 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Today's facial session was very good"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Isabelle Lee
Icon image
20 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great session today. Really happy"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Connie Wee
Icon image
20 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine is always pleasanta nd cheerful. Thank you for making my facial experience a good one everytime!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
19 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"没有其他建议。服务很好"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
19 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very professional, patient and caring. Thanks!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
17 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle is really friendly and apart from that, she is good at handling my skin."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
14 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Connie 服务用心 good"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
13 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Annie has been very patient and gentle with me all these time. Thank you so much (:"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Annie Chen
Icon image
13 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy is the best as usual! She listens to what my skin problem is and provides me with the suitable treatment"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Amy Yang
Icon image
13 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This was the most painless, cleanest and least redness extraction I ever went through. Great job!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
13 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The consultant are very friendly kind so in details every task she do she will inform me what she do and surely I will come back at skin new York care @ west gate"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Doris Yeoh
Icon image
12 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My sincere appreciation to staff Ms Joanne & her supervisor, consultant from Jurong Point branch for their excellent and genuine services. It has been a great experience ever and thanks New York Skin Solutions for having such a perfect talents like them. Keep it up..."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joanne Yu
Icon image
10 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Really happy to have Janet as my consultant. 🙂 Satisfied with my facial treatment."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
10 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"今天的脸膜複理 很滿意 她请来了帮手帮我去除很多棵小豆豆 谢谢她 也感谢 Janet Lim"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
9 Aug 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Very good skill and customers service"
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Mandy Tan
Icon image
9 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very relaxing and I can see immediate results - my face is brighter and less tired looking. Both my beauticians we're very professional and very skillful."
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Eve Ler
Icon image
8 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good job to Suki, no hardselling and very professional. I didnt feel pressured at all during the treatment and this is how good service should be! Will recommend friends to NYSS and her if given a chance"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Suki Ding
Icon image
8 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen is attentive and thorough. She will always ensure that I'm comfortable."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
8 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Yuki (apologies if I got the spelling wrong) was very thorough with all the steps and I especially enjoyed her shoulder/ back massage! (: thank you!"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Jeanis Lee
Icon image
8 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant, Michelle, did a good job for my facial today. I felt fresh and good after the facial."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
7 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good consultant. Explain the purpose for each step carry out. Eg. The function of the mask, the products. Thank you for the new pack of eye gel."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
6 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent Service! The staff who attended to me was very professional and friendly"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Joanne Tan
Icon image
6 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"服務一流。"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
5 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Yanice's massage skills are great."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Celine Ching
Icon image
4 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good Service, can feel their passion to help me to solve my problem."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Liya Wang
Icon image
4 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Janet is a very professional and friendly consultant."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Janet Song
Icon image
3 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Catherine is always smiling, friendly and patient. She is an asset to the organization!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
3 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"这次脸膜使用有麥片香它所煥发出来的香味给脸膜坛加了清香涼快的感觉 也配合激光治疗清除小豆豆 使脸面整体呈现出圆滑润净的光泽 谢谢 JANET AND CONSTANCE"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
3 Aug 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"consultant is not pushy. It's a pleasant experience"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Doris Yeoh
Icon image
2 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Always happy with Madeline's service"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Madeline Lim
Icon image
2 Aug 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Rainee is a caring and cheerful consultant"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Rainnie Ee
Icon image
30 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great experience as usual. Irene was friendly and asked if everything was ok before she went ahead with every steps."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
30 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have enjoyed the session and thank you sooo much for your efforts."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Summer Goh
Icon image
29 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle is proactive and follow up with me for making appointment. She's good. I've enjoyed my treatment very much. Thank you!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
29 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy is the best facial specialist as she fully understands whats my skin needs."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Amy Yang
Icon image
27 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise was very patient in her explanations and allowed me to understand my skin much better. The treatment was also done very well!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
27 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great experience as always"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
27 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Satisfied for first time trial by Niko and samantha.Thank you."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Samantha Tan
Icon image
27 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"After a long day at work, today's session the eye treatment, eye massage & face massage done by Michelle was SUPER! Was so relaxing. GOOD JOB! She definitely needs to be recognize for her good service."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
27 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly did a good job. I felt good after each visit."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
23 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"顾问说了这次洗脸用新配料会比较淨白 过后配合脸膜之后 脸有较淨白光亮 谢谢您 Janet"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
26 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise always me very comfortable and reassured. I am always encouraged to come back because of how she manages her clients."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
23 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Serene is very professional and efficient in her work. I like her service very much."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
22 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Staff was very professional. My consultant, Doris was very patient and professional in explaining what was to be done. There was also no hard-selling of packages. Excellent service and a very enjoyable facial done at Westgate!"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Doris Yeoh
Icon image
20 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Appreciate no hard selling. Will recommend to friends."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Chloe Low
Icon image
19 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Liya is a very good consultant. Manager Serene has also been very helpful!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Erin Goh
Icon image
19 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Erin service has always been consistently good."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Erin Goh
Icon image
18 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Denise was very meticulous in her service. She always treat me like a VVIP. Overall, NYSS Ngee Ann City has very professional n friendly staff."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Denise Lam
Icon image
17 Jul 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"The session was super gud ...the place is classy"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Amy Yang
Icon image
17 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Summer explained every steps she does on my face and her initial massage was good. Thanks"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Summer Goh
Icon image
17 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ms Penny, thanks for giving me a good face n shoulder massage, will sleep like a baby tonight! TQ"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Tramy Low
Icon image
16 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very satisfying treatment and very friendly staff. The way she treat me is amazing. Her hands are soft and I literally feel the difference before and after treatment."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
15 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Without saying May Ong is always the best consultant to me, today i especially wish to commend counter staff of Jourong Point Ms Eileen Chong she was extremely patience and went out of her way to make my visit a pleasant one. My last appt was in July i was late n need to rush back after my treatment and Eileen immediately came to my help she offered to call a cab for me n walk with me all the way to the taxi stand as she was afraid i lost my way to the taxi stand n she even called me to made sure i reached home safely . I was very touched wif wat Eileen has done to me. Such kindness and good service is very commendable and New York Skin Solution should continue to keep up the good work and appreciate staff like May Ong n Eileen Chong. Please thank both May n Eileen for their kindness for me n keep up their good work. Thank you."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: May Ong
Icon image
15 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"A very good and enjoyable experience!"
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Anna Lau
Icon image
13 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Irene was very nice and gave excellent service and a good facial massage."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Helen Wong
Icon image
13 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant who tended to me is very friendly and I really like her massage :)"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
13 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Love my consultant Serene and Joanne, friendly and have excellent knowledge in this profession."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
12 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"顾问 Janet 在她的细心做脸面的面膜服理中 在得到Canstance的帮忙冶疗去除了脸面小豆瘤的感觉是滿意舒服的 Janet 和 constance的服务态度是可信赖的 谢谢感恩"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
12 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good consultation, good treatment given basically based on your skin type with the most appropriate treatment given"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Felicia Lim
Icon image
11 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My beautician today was very detailed:)"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Constance Lim
Icon image
11 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle is a excellent consultant and gave me genuine feedback and advise. She has been very patient and provided fantastic service. She is a good staff that the company should treasure. Thank you new york skin solutions!"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Michelle Tay
Icon image
8 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"She provide good customer service. Company is fortunate to have her"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joyce Tan
Icon image
8 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"jennifer from novena branch was so patient with me. she explained every package i can avail according to my budget as well as the process during the treatment. i love my skin after the treatment. i'm definitely going back."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Tay K Z
Icon image
7 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very friendly, vast change of facial results."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Tramy Low
Icon image
6 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"May 的手艺很好,洗了我的脸很舒服"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: May Ong
Icon image
6 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Glad that no pestering of buying package. That is very good just introduce your products and service with great smile even I did not buy any package. Very professional."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Nicole Soo
Icon image
6 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good service and recommendation of products for my skin. Consultant updates and provides solutions for my skin condition too"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
5 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"the consultants are very nice and accomodating, the service was excellent! highly recommended!"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Samantha Tan
Icon image
5 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"顧问的服务细心令人滿意。"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Joyce Tan
Icon image
4 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Apart from the regular service that has already been great, i would like to add extra credit to the girl who did the cleansing today."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Celine Ching
Icon image
4 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Isabelle is very gentle and firm in her massage techniques"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
2 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Friendly staff. Happy environment."
Outlet: Woodlands Civic Centre | Consultant: Ler Cheng Hwee Eve
Icon image
2 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Amy was patient in explaining the different steps and why they are necessary for my skin condition. She helped to extract the pimples and blackheads cleanly. Denise was patient in answering my questions as well. Had a great experience."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Lam Yan Yee Denise
Icon image
2 Jul 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Good especially The Eye treatment. Consultant was very attentive"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Lim Weishi, Sheena
Icon image
2 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle's services are second to none."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Tay Fei Wan Michelle
Icon image
1 Jul 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"妙手回春。尽心尽力。赞。"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Lim Jia Wen Felicia
Icon image
1 Jul 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Was very impressed by the quality of service. Will seriously consider your offer."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Loi Pei Chen, Joan
Icon image
29 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"顾问今日继而第三次用电子仪器拉脸皮冶疗绉纹和脸皮下垂的问题' 经过她细心服理中眼角和头额的绉纹有减少而脸面两侧下垂有了改善 很期望接下来的冶序 继续努力 谢谢你"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
29 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant is very detailed. Thank you."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong S M
Icon image
29 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant is very friendly and understanding"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
27 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Always look out for customer needs like cold or warm room ,blanket required etc."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Celine Ching
Icon image
24 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I'm sarah whose being regularly visiting the centre with the benefit and help of the consultant constance and janet. so far am good with my skin i wish to thank everyone from new york solutions as they have made lots of good changes wirh my skin and complexion. I wish all customer can safely go for their facial and benefit for a better looking complexsion as i benefit. Thank you"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Constance Lim
Icon image
24 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Going for facial has always been a stress relieving and enjoying session at Nyss because my very meticulous and diligent consultant, Michelle, never fails to make sure I get the appropriate and suitable treatment. Leaving my face in her hands is never a worry because I know at the end of each session, it will just turn out well n good! Thank you! =)"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
24 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks to Joanne, my skin is in stable condition. I believe her judgement in using the right treatment on my every visit that is making a difference to my daily maintenance. Highly Appreciated!!!"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
22 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"visit with veron is always a fabulous one. the touch of her hand always creates miracle on my face. always ready to serve with commitment and deliver. thanks veron."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
21 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good services provided by Anita. Thank you."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
20 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Good service. Gave advice for my skin condition"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne The
Icon image
20 Jun 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"他善解人意 平近于人 除了在点出豆豆时有些小痛·但她总是会问你会痛吗以最轻巧的手法耒減轻痛处·而每逢的冶疗都是很舒服 /專业 她也很乐意让你体验面膜新配套的好处 继续努力"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
20 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Tramy Low
Icon image
19 Jun 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Attentiveness of staff, Provides warmer and hot water, knowing I am feeling cold."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
18 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"She is very friendly and i am very satisfied with the service. Will recommend to friends if have the chance."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
17 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I am satisfied with Kim's service & feel comfortable on every visit. No hard selling which usually turn me off. She provides good services"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Kim Lim
Icon image
17 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"很满意"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Felicia Lim
Icon image
16 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The staff that attended to me earlier is seems to be very professional, polite and tactful when carry out her work. I m very grateful to b attended by her. Please do keep up the excellent service."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
16 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"很好"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
15 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Charlie did an awesome job cleaning my black heads. Thank u again"
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Nicole Liu
Icon image
14 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Its great! Friendly staff! Definitely will be back again.. thank you =)"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Melinda Yong
Icon image
13 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"在和他交流谈话中 她说近来顧客多了 那是她处事认真 工作专业 所给于的认定 对我面部治疗的每个过程都保有的專业 很好滿意 继续努力"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
13 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant is very nice, friendly and understanding. Nyss should give her performance bonus"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Charlene Chong
Icon image
12 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very good customer service by consultant Charlie. Ms Nicole is very professional and patience with my concerns. My visit was very pleasant. Will visit again."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Charlie Ee
Icon image
11 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Staff was very professional and friendly and facial was enjoyable. Skin feels great, looks refresh! Thank you"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
10 Jun 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Slow and steady treatment plan. Looking forward to great results. Thanks for the service as always, Catherine"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Yong Siew Mei
Icon image
9 Jun 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Vicki had been providing great service during my facial treatment, she provides good advice on how to manage my face after treatment"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
8 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mavis is very attentive in her facial treatment. I strongly recommend her to the next customer."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Mavis Lim
Icon image
8 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service provided by my consultant. She takes pride and is meticulous in her work. My facials are very professionally done, always leaving me feel v clean and refreshed. Good!"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Madeline Lim
Icon image
7 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"顧问今日做眼睛面皮冶疗在她良好服务及亲切诚恳交谈也配合有麥片香味面膜冶疗治疗后的眼晴有得到改善 很滿意她细心处理的冶疗 很期望接下来的疗程 谢谢您"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
6 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wendy Bong 很负责任,很专业,很认真,也很贴心。我说很冷,她会关心我,并问是否需要毛毯。今天是做得最开心的一次。公司应该多多培养她,奖励她。"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
6 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant, Mandy, is friendly and approachable. The condition of my skin had improved a lot since the start of my treatment."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Mandy Tan
Icon image
6 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very nice & relaxing facial that ease away my stress and tension."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Serene Lin
Icon image
5 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great thanks to Ms Veron Wong, so confidently 'squeeze'/cleared my stubborn black/white heads and also gave me a fantastic detox massage! (the pressure is to my liking!) i am very satisfied with her service n looking forward to seeing her/or this type of service"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Tramy Low
Icon image
4 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Vicky knew that I was unwell so she hasten the facial treatment so that I can go back and rest earlier. Thanks Vicky!"
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
4 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"在顧问细心真诚的冶疗中 在十耒次的护理下 我脸部已经有显现净白亮丽 本人也有仝感 此時她為了能夠完善护理又推崇眼晴皮面的冶疗 很感谢他的真诚尽责· 继续努力·"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Janet Lim
Icon image
4 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"!非常好,美容师很体贴,细心。谢谢!"
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Mandy Tan
Icon image
3 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"很满意。"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Felicia Lim
Icon image
3 Jun 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Excellent service from Jennifer and Anita"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Anita Zhuo
Icon image
1 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Rainie has been very professional and supportive in my facial care. Thank you!"
Outlet: Whitesand | Consultant: Rainnie Ee
Icon image
1 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Excellent service. The staff showed us the difference between healthy and unhealthy. Overall its a great service."
Outlet: Tampines 1 | Consultant: Joan Loi
Icon image
1 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen has provided an excellent service"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Helen Chin
Icon image
1 Jun 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"the beautician today is very detailed n used a mask that made me feel revejunated on my face. good effort. thankss"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Rain Lim
Icon image
1 Jun 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant was not rushing me even tbough I was late. The service was thorough and delicate. I dont feel a bit shortchanged as I understand there might be another client waiting and the consultant sometimes need to rush. But Joanne did a great job."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joanne Yu
Icon image
28 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ada is very professional in providing the service. She is very friendly and engage with her client very well throughout the session. Despite my very last minute request for the session, she tries her best adjust her schedule and slotted me in without disappointment. I am very grateful to have a consultant. She is well commended."
Outlet: Ngee Ann City | Consultant: Ada Chan
Icon image
28 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thank you queenie for caring so much for my face! Felt a huge difference!!"
Outlet: Tiong Bahru Plaza | Consultant: Queenie Then
Icon image
27 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Vicky from Bishan branch was very patient and did not hard sell. She was polite and pleasant throughout. Her professionalism really makes me feel at ease."
Outlet: BHG Bishan | Consultant: Vicki Tan
Icon image
26 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Once again, my consultant, Michelle has provided a very satisfying n pleasant facial experience. The session today allows me to relax so much that I subconsciously fell into a deep sleep in the midst of it. Thank you for the excellent service."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
26 May 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Once again, my consultant, Michelle has provided a very satisfying n pleasant facial experience. The session today allows me to relax so much that I subconsciously fell into a deep sleep in the midst of it. Thank you for the excellent service."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
25 May 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"The service was great, and the staff was friendly and caring too"
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joanne Yu
Icon image
23 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My consultant is very professional and recommended product that suited my budget range and my skin type. I'm very appreciative and satisfied with her excellent service. It's a joy speaking to her."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
23 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mandy is an experienced consultant who is extremely clear with the procedures and treatments. She makes it a point to ensure that her customer is at ease and relaxed."
Outlet: Compass One | Consultant: Mandy Tan
Icon image
23 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Liya is a very good consultant! I was coughing very badly during facial and she offered me warm drink and a candy for cough! It stopped my cough after taking the cough candy. "
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Liya Yap
Icon image
22 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Leanne is the best consultant I've had so far. She not only attended to me with great service, but also brought me through the whole process with clear explanation at every step of the treatment. She also ensured that I was comfortable periodically and told me what to expect next. It was a thoroughly pleasant and satisfying experience for me today as compared to previous sessions."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Teh
Icon image
22 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The service lady,Doris Yeoh, was nice and friendly, very patient and explanation clear, once I get my permanent job will find her for my face consultant! Thank you for selecting me!"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Doris Yeoh
Icon image
21 May 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Understanding consultant. Feel comfortable to give true feedback."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Michelle Dan
Icon image
21 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Consultant is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable to be in her hands. Very happy with service!"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Kelly Lam
Icon image
20 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Very professional. Give good understanding of process."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Samantha Tan
Icon image
20 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Another very enjoyable sesstion. Always happily greeted by all staff and lucky enough to meet Carol and Verone. Brief handshake with them but conveyed lots of warm feelings at the outlet."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
20 May 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Treatments very expensive, but my consultant is very good to me. And loyalty.. will continue to service here"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
20 May 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Always please with Sheena's sincere and cheerful service. Keep it up."
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Sheena Lim
Icon image
19 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Service done by Wendy is very good"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
18 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks to Kelly for waiting for me. I was late for 20 minutes today and she was so patient still."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
17 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kelly Tan from the Jurong Point branch is an outstanding consultant who is knowledgeable, provides exceptional service and looks out for the interest of her customers."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Kelly Tan
Icon image
17 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The facial treatment took 1 hr and half and it actually worth it. Pores are reduced and skin is hydrated."
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
14 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Michelle is very meticulous and mindful of my pain tolerance, and she tried her best to make the extraction as tolerable she could. Appreciate it"
Outlet: NEX | Consultant: Michelle Tay
Icon image
13 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Joanne was so friendly and excellent service, treatment was good, hope will visit soon again.Thanks."
Outlet: Jurong Point | Consultant: Joanne Yu
Icon image
12 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Helen is very prompt in her response when I did my booking late and gives a lot of personal touch making my visit a very pleasant one."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
12 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wendy's friendly & cheerful disposition..plus her fantastic hand skills (magic touch) is what i look forward to when im at NYSC..keep up the good work Wendy"
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Wendy Bong
Icon image
10 May 2017
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Michelle is my caring consultant!"
Outlet: WestGate | Consultant: Michelle Lee
Icon image
10 May 2017
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Leanne is a gem of a person. She really helped me with my skin. Would love to get my skin treated again. Thanks."
Outlet: Novena Square | Consultant: Leanne Ten