Customer Reviews - New York Skin Solutions

New York Skin Solutions Customer Review

Have you ever been to New York Skin Solutions?

If you have, tell us how you feel.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
New York Skin Solutions
Average rating:  
 661 reviews
Tan J H
Apr 18, 2022
 by Tan J H
Outlet Visited: Westgate
Consultant: Jessy

Satisfied with the results. My friends have commented that my complexion has improved a lot. Jessy’s service is good! She’s always detailed in her explanations regarding my skin condition. New outlet is much more spacious and comfortable. Enjoying my treatment here! 😊

Ashton Ang
Mar 25, 2022
 by Ashton Ang
Outlet Visited: Jurong Point
Consultant: Albee Wong

After just a few sessions, my acne has significantly improved! I noticed my scars had also lightened and have a more even skin tone. My skin condition has also stabilized with less new pimples appearing. I’ll definitely continue going for my treatments regularly!

Stella Yeo
Jan 2, 2022
 by Stella Yeo
Outlet Visited: NEX
Consultant: Constance

I am really satisfied with treatment as my acne scars have lightened significantly, there is no more oil bits underneath my skin. My skin feels much less oily and dry and is much smoother than before! I am really happy with the results! Thank you NYSS!!

Chan Siew K
Dec 30, 2021
 by Chan Siew K
Outlet Visited: White Sands
Consultant: Rainnie Ee

Rainnie’s warm and friendly demeanor has ended the year well for her customers. Wishing everyone a Happy New Year and a wonderful start to New York Skin Solutions in 2022! 😀🌈

Ong Lay Chin
Dec 27, 2021
 by Ong Lay Chin
Outlet Visited: Novena Square
Consultant: Helen Chin

Prompt service and I really enjoyed the shoulder massage and facial massage. It was a treat and I was so comfortable that I slept. Consultant was also caring and skillful. Thank you for the wonderful service!

Kelvin Ang
Dec 27, 2021
 by Kelvin Ang
Outlet Visited: Jurong Point
Consultant: Albee

I underwent the Age-Reverz Skin Treatment which was a treatment program tailored to my facial needs. Due to aging conditions, my facial skin was showing signs of sagging and there were wrinkles around my eyes. So, the treatment was perfect for my facial condition and the best thing was there were no injections required! Most importantly, I saw visible results after just 1 session. The pigmentation on my face was visibly reduced after the treatment, and my skin looked more glowing and supple.

Desmond
Dec 26, 2021
 by Desmond
Outlet Visited: NEX
Consultant: Constance Lim

I would like to take this opportunity to thank NYSS and it's outlet 'NEX' branch. This outlet had done a beautiful task for me. I always feel very comfortable and relaxing during my treatment. The consultants skill there are very professional and front desk are friendly and helpful. I strongly recommended NYSS to others, NYSS Had been recognized by lots of customers. Well done NYSS!

Jerry Lee
Dec 25, 2021
 by Jerry Lee
Outlet Visited: Jurong Point
Consultant: Joey Law

Belle is a very professional and patient beautician. She shared with me how to re-hydration and take care of my skin. Front desk staff also very nice.

Lee Hui Ping
Dec 24, 2021
 by Lee Hui Ping
Outlet Visited: WestGate
Consultant: Rain Lim

My consultant Rain is very knowledgeable and experience. She has given me good advice on how to take care of my skin.

Mai Ngoc Lan
Dec 20, 2021
 by Mai Ngoc Lan
Outlet Visited: White Sands
Consultant: Felicia Liew

"It was a very really good face treatment!
Many thanks to Felicia. "

Page 1 of 67:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Whatsapp